Nevil Shute Norway Foundation

Shutists in America

Name Location StateEmail Address (click to connect)
Jerry BrookmanKenai Alaska brookman@alaska.net
Jim SterlingModesto California jwsterling@comcast.net
Jim TierneySimi Valley California JimErnieT@aol.com
John O.‘Sandy’ BumgarnerSan Francisco California sandybum@gmail.com
Russell C. CoilePacific Grove (140 m S. of San Francisco) Californiacoile@redshift.com
Deb HermanVallejo Californiadherman201@sbcglobal.net
Barbara LakeRancho Cordova California barbara.lake@sbcglobal.net
Kirstin McDonaldLa Crescenta California mcdonaldk@cee-school.org
Douglas SpragueHayward California dgsprague@gmail.com
Alan BreeseFountain Valley California albreese@aol.com
Susan Taylor Aurora California Susan_Taylor@Q.com
Gary & Mary Ann Swinson Torrance California Gary.Swinson@Verizon.net
James SelthRedondo Beach California jselth@yahoo.com
Michael RehmusVallejo California editor@modelenginebuilder.com
Neal & Pam StandardBlack Hawk Colorado rns292@yahoo.com
Grady JensenRedding Connecticut gradyjensen@sbcglobal.net
Allan ButtrickTorrington, Litchfield County Connecticut abutt1@sbcglobal.net
Arne G. ReilCromwell Connecticut i.am.reil@gmail.com
Mary L. Barnich St. Petersburg Florida mbarnich@yahoo.com
Alan Crawford de Bary Florida alanlungs@bellsouth.net
Jim MacDougaldSt. Petersburg Florida macdou@macdougald.net
Philip D. KennedyPort Charlotte Florida pdk6@verizon.net
Merle Bedell Buford Georgia MBedell@Charter.Net
Jim Walton Columbus Georgia jcw1941@knology.net
Bob SchwalbaumHonolulu Hawaii cgc.perseus@hawaiiantel.net
Alan GornikWestern Springs Illinois adgorn@ameritech.net
Bill McCandlessJoliet near Chicago Illinois macranet@comcast.net
Sanford (Sandy) WeissWest Chicago Illinois sandyweiss2009@gmail.com
Carol IoderWest Midway Park,Chicago Illinois chuskey_99@yahoo.com
Molly Newcomb Salmon Idaho mrn5768@yahoo.com
Jim Ahrens Grinnell Iowa ja.ahrens@hotmail.com
Mike MillerChariton Iowa dmmiller@lucasco.net
Ray WilderJamestown Kentucky buckskin@mac.com
Martin Gingell Baton Rouge Louisiana martingingell@gmail.com
Sloan McCloskey Morgan City Louisiana hsloan905@gmail.com
Rev. Fr. Daniel BeeganRumford Maine fatherdaniel8@msn.com
Jim JanelleHermon Maine  
Art PaineBernard Maine artpaine@gmail.com
Sally M. ChetwyndWakefield Massachusetts brasscastlearts@gmail.com.
Art CornellCape Cod MassachusettsGAC29@aol.com
Laura Schneider   Massachusetts chigirlnnj@aol.com
Curtis ChambersNorton Shores Michigan curt@nauticraft.com
Joy HoggHarrietta Michigan joyhogghwh@yahoo.com
Kit LauenEdina Minneapolis lklauen@usfamily.net
Barry Barnes Reno Nevada bb@barrys-classic-cars.com
Jane Dionne North Hampton New Hampshire janedionne@yahoo.com
Diane Lachance Contoocook New Hampshire Diane.lachance@comcast.net
C J Smith Hanover New Hampshire c.j.smith@dartmouth.edu
John Fowles Roselle New Jersey fowlesjohn@hotmail.com
Bill Levy Sarasota (January to March) Florida bill@BillLevyShares.com
Fort Wayne (March to December) Indiana bill@BillLevyShares.com
George Norcross  New Mexico jgndeming@swnm.com
Dan Telfair AlbuquerqueNew Mexico dantelfair@aol.com
Donna Schwarz AlbuquerqueNew Mexico dmblack3@aol.com
John R. DouglasNew York New York johnrjdouglas@gmail.com
Gary Bartell Clinton North Carolina zunismoke@yahoo.com
J. B. Robert Indian Rock Springs, Murphy North Carolina creegah@atoah.com
Gene Crenshaw Raleigh North Carolina nume@nc.rr.com
Henry H. Howe Grand Forks North Dakotahhhowe2@hotmail.com
Paul Spoff Columbus Ohio Paulspoff6@aol.com
David PennimanColumbus Ohiodave_penniman@yahoo.com
Jim & Kristi WoodwardBroken Arrow (east of Tulsa) Oklahoma jimwoodward1943@cox.net
Carol GladsteinPortland Oregon cglads@yahoo.com
Mike RidgeThe Dalles Oregon eshsmcr@mindspring.com
Patrice MackeyEugene Oregon Chefjuke@chefjuke.com
David B. Horvathnear Philadelphia Pennsylvania dhorvath@cobs.com
Beall FowlerBethlehem Pennsylvania beall.fowler@lehigh.edu
Steve StangaBrookings South Dakota agnats@itctel.com
W. Mills Dyer, Jr.Kingsport Tennessee ndyer@chartertn.net
Jim ReisingSpring Hill Tennessee jereising@aol.com
Diane BellAustin Texas kdbell@sicolamartin.com
John W. CooperSan Antonio Texas jcooper@stic.net
Fred ErismanFort Worth Texas featnasm@earthlink.net
John MandellAustin Texas jmandell2@pointech.com
Mary U. AndrewsLongview Texas muandrews@msn.com
Cindy HowardAustin Texas KA5CDM@aol.com
Glen LarumAustin Texas glenwpats@juno.com
Kristin HagelsteinFredericksburg Texas greggandkristin@gmail.com
Al BenkelmanWarrenton Virginia benk23@netzero.com
Harry JonesBurke Virginia hjones@prodigy.net
Shoshana Milgram KnappBlacksburg Virginia shoshanaknapp@hotmail.com
Alvin BenkelmanWarrenton, Fauquier County Virginia benk23@netnero.com
Nate BenedictFriday Harbor Washington nateb@rockisland.com
Bob KingStanwood, south of Bellingham Washington nbking@gmail.com
Steve King30 miles north of Seattle Washington 44king@gmail.com
Priscilla Pruittnear Bellingham Washington castawaykelly@comcast.net
Steve KingStanwood Washington 44king@gmail.com
Glenn EwingMaple Valley Washington glenn@geneva-group.com
Jacky KingCamano Island, near Stanwood Washington kingjack@fidalgo.net